top of page

Teacher Recognition

It is with great pride that the PTA congratulates our District Teacher of the Year, Barrie Fitzgerald, and Recipients of the Sunshine Awards, whose impact on our students and school community makes an indelible impression. Quoting Principal Coy, "they bring sunshine into our lives", along with dedication, passion and leadership each day in their classrooms.

Sunshine Award for Exceptional Educators: Josiah Edwards, Kim Farrell, Barrie Fitzgerald, Julie Kulek, Kimberly Richardson, and Amy Scott

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page